## Representation on Outside Organisations Organisations Carrying Out Council Regulatory or Non-Cabinet Functions

Organisation and Allocation Category		Representatives for 2010/11
1.	Care and Repair - Management Committee	P Brooks A Grigg J Hedges
2.	Epping Forest Citizens' Advice Bureaux	K Chana R Gadsby (J Hedges, J Lea Deputies)
3.	Campaign to Protect Rural England (Essex Branch)	W Breare-Hall (B Rolfe Deputy)
4.	Epping Forest Community Transport Steering Group	S Stavrou
5.	Epping Forest Housing Aid Committee	J Wyatt
6.	Leisure Centres Liaison Groups (Local)	
	-Ongar Sports Centre	A Grigg B Judd
	- Epping Sports Centre	W Breare-Hall B Rolfe
	- Loughton Leisure Centre	R Barrett S Watson
	- Waltham Abbey Swimming Pool	D Johnson W Pryor
7.	Local Councils' Liaison Committee	A Grigg (Chairman of the Council) K Angold-Stephens (Vice-Chairman of the Council) R Morgan B Sandler J M Whitehouse
8.	Local Government Association - Rural Commission	A Boyce (Voting Member) Second representative - deferred
9.	Museums in Essex Committee	R Gadsby
10.	Police and Community Consultative Group  – Epping Forest	R Bassett H Ulkun
11.	Princess Alexandra Hospital - Partnership Governor	R Gadsby
12.	Roding Valley Meadows Local Nature Reserve (Management Committee) (Local)	D Dodeja S Murray M Sartin (K Angold-Stephens, P Spencer Deputies)

Organisation and Allocation Category		Representatives for 2010/11
13.	Stansted Airport Consultative Committee	M Sartin W Pryor (Deputy)
14.	Stansted Airport Community Trust Fund	R Morgan
15.	Town Centre Partnerships (Local)	
	(a) Buckhurst Hill Town Centre Partnership	H Ulkun S Watson
	(b) Epping Town Centre Partnership	W Breare-Hall J Hedges
	(c) Loughton Broadway Town Centre Partnership	Jennie Hart J Knapman
	(d) Loughton High Road Town Centre Partnership	R Barrett J Hart
	(e) Ongar Town Forum - Steering Group	D Jacobs B Judd
	(f) Waltham Abbey Town Partnership	R Gadsby J Lea
16.	Voluntary Action Epping Forest	C Pond
17.	Waltham Abbey Royal Gunpowder Mills Ltd	W Pryor
18.	Waltham Abbey Tourist Information Centre - Joint Management Committee (Local)	R Gadsby J Lea J Wyatt
19.	Waste Management and Street Cleansing – Loughton Stakeholders' Group (Local)	R Barrett J Hart C Finn
20.	West Essex Area Forum	Deferred
21.	West Essex Children's Trust Board	Mrs L Wagland